Home     Policies Available     Contact Us     Find an Agent     Policyholders     Safety Tips     Privacy Act     About Us     Agents Only     Company Only      

Find an Agent

Boeuf & Berger Insurance Company sells insurance products to Missouri residents and property owners. We look forward to be of service to you for your insurance needs.

Joyce Towe
645 E. Mt. Vernon, Blvd.
P.O. Box 134
Mount Vernon, MO 65712
P: 417-466-9288
joycemtowe@hotmail.com
Counties: Barry, Dade, Greene, Lawrence

Don Sanders
700 Main Street
Scott City, MO 63780
P: 573-264-1401
sandersins@sbcglobal.net
Counties: Bollinger, Stoddard

Terry Slocum
3202 Kaiser Hill Road
New Haven, MO 63068
P: 573-237-3348
Counties: Callaway, Crawford, Franklin, Gasconade, Jefferson, Maries, Montgomery, Osage, Phelps, St. Charles, Warren

Allan Trachsel
1725 Highway B
Berger, MO 63014
P: 573-237-3508
Counties: Callaway, Crawford, Franklin, Gasconade, Jefferson, Maries, Montgomery, Osage, Phelps, St. Charles, Warren

Judy King
25441 County Road 309
Pittsburg, MO 65724
P: 417-852-4268
king6488@centurytel.net
Counties: Camden, Cedar, Dallas, Hickory, Polk, St. Clair

Shiela Young
Highway 37 North
P.O. Box 244
Purdy, MO 65734
P: 417-442-7825
shiela@insspecial.com
Counties: Christian, Greene, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Stone, Taney, Barry

Sally Jost
1699 Wright Road
Owensville, MO 65066
P: 573-885-2671
F: 573-885-2671
Counties: Crawford, Franklin, Gasconade, Maries, Phelps

Bowling Green Insurance Agency
Frederick Carlson
310 Business Hwy 61 S
Bowling Green, MO 63334
P: 573-324-5762
F: 573-324-5072
fredcarlson2014@gmail.com
Counties: Lincoln, Marian, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Shelby, Monroe, Audrain, Montgomery

C&C Ins
1675 E. Seminole
Suite G100
Springfield, MO 65804
P: 417-882-1789
cassgolf@swbell.net or ccins@swbell.net
Counties: Barry, Camden, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Damden, Howell, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Ozark, Polk, Taney, Webster

Dan Clubb Insurance Agency
Dan Clubb
P.O. Box 1186
Poplar Bluff, MO 63902
P: 573-785-8400
dclubbins@mycitycable.com
Counties: Butler, Carter, Wayne

FCNB Insurance Services, Inc
Blake Penberthy
PO Box 668
Sullivan, MO 63080
P: 573-468-3141
bpenberthy@fcnbinsurance.com
Counties: Franklin, Gasconade, Crawford, Washington, Phelps, Lincoln, Pike

FCNB Insurance Services, Inc
Donna Watson
PO Box 550
Seymour, MO 65746
P: 417-935-4443
dwatson@fcnbinsurance.com
Counties: Wright, Webster, Taney, Greene, Christian, Stone, Ozark, Douglas, Howell, Texas, Laclede

FCNB Insurance Services, Inc.
Carol Terry
223 SE 2nd Street
P.O. Box 1209
Ava, MO 65608
P: 417-683-2139
cterry@fcnbinsurance.com
Counties: Douglas, Ozark, Wright, Webster, Taney, Howell, Texas

First Choice Insurance Agency
Steven D. Phillips
1359 N Westwood Blvd.
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
P: 573-686-2870
F: 573-776-6152
steve@fcins.net
Counties: Butler, Wayne, Carter, Ripley, Reynolds

Hillermann & Associates, LLC
Tom Hillermann
1451 High Street
Ste. 201
Washington, MO 63090
P: 636-239-0020
F: 636-239-3540
tom@hillermannagency.com
Counties: Franklin

Hodges Insurance Agency
Harold Hodges, Jess Hodges, Janice Hodges, Jeri Rogers
P.O. Box 220
Sparta, MO 65753
P: 417-634-3985
F: 888-404-1328
hodgesinsurance@hotmail.com
Counties: Christian, Stone, Taney, Douglas, Greene, Webster

Huffmaster Insurance Agency
Kevin Huffmaster
P.O. Box 926
Monett, MO 65708
P: 417-235-3555
F: 417-235-8665
khuffmaster@huffmasterins.com
Producing Agents: Karen Ellison - kellison@huffmasterins.com
John Freese - jfreese@leru.net

Counties: Barry, Lawrence, Newton, McDonald, Jasper, Greene, Stone

Jane Fordyce Insurance
Sheree Jane Fordyce
4116 Miller St.
Bethany, MO 64424
P: 660-425-7700
F: 660-425-7100
max1@grm.net
Counties: Harrison, Mercer, Gentry, Daviess, Grundy

Kenneth W. Schmidt Agency LLC
Kenneth W. Schmidt, Barbara A. Schmidt, Danielle Schmidt
1418 Highway J
New Florence, MO 63363
P: 573-252-4543
F: 573-252-4019
kschmidt56@hotmail.com
Counties: Montgomery, Franklin, Gasconade, Boone, Callaway, Osage, Audrain.

Leathers Insurance Agency LLC
Jerrod S. Leathers
101 B E Buchanan St.
California, MO 65018
P: 573-304-2164
P: 573-453-0144
F: 573-453-0144
jerrod@leathersinsurance.com
Counties: Moniteau, Cole, Miller, Morgan

Ozark Hills Insurance Agency
1631 Gibson Street
West Plains, MO 65775
P: 417-257-1285
tina@insspecinv.com
Counties: Douglas, Oregon, Ozark

RGS Inc
Randall Stolte
4422 Highway E
New Haven, MO 63068
P: 573-237-2808
hrts@fidmail.com
Counties: Callaway, Crawford, Franklin, Gasconade, Jefferson, Maries, Montgomery, Osage, Phelps, St. Charles, Warren

Simplicity Insurance Agency LLC
Chad G. Smith
1524 E Primrose, Suite C
P: 417-447-1202
F: 417-447-1203
chad@simplicityins.net
Counties: Greene, Christian, Lawrence, Polk, Dallas, Barry, Stone

Spalding Insurance Agency
Amber L. Hart
314 E. Barnard St.
P.O. Box 20
Hopkins, MO 64461
P: 660-778-3344
F: 660-778-3345
spalding00@embarqmail.com
Counties: Nodaway, Worth, Gentry, Buchanan

Steven L Hall Agency
Steven Hall
709 North Main Street
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
P: 417-926-7900
hall_insurance@hotmail.com
Counties: Douglas, Howell, Texas, Webster

Tarrant Insurance Agency
306 SE 2nd Avenue, Suite 1
P.O. Box 1660
Ava, MO 65608
P: 888-211-1549
tia1660@centurytel.net
Counties: Christian, Douglas, Greene, Howell, Ozark, Webster

Theobald Insurance Group LLC
Amber Theobald and Jessica Jennings
737 W Hubble Drive, Suite A
Marshfield, , MO 65706
P: 417-859-7750
F: 417-859-6541
atheobald65706@gmail.com
Counties: Webster, Greene, Laclede, Wright, Christian, Polk

Will Cornelison Insurance
Will Cornelison
5707 Camden Circle
Columbia, MO 65201
P: 573-999-6036
willc@mchsi.com
Counties: Boone, Callaway, Cole, Cooper, Howard, Randolph